On this page you can view Parish Councillor contact details, as well as details for Bradford Council’s Ward Councillors and the Member of Parliament for the constituency. For details of individual Parish Council member responsibilities please open this document.

Haworth Councillors

Cllr Gary Swallow

Cllr Gary Swallow

01535 647066     Email

Register of Interests

Cllr Bev Underwood

Cllr Bev Underwood

07760 211675     Email

Register of Interests





Cross Roads Councillors

Cllr Tito Arana

Cllr Tito Arana – Vice Chair

07811 263830     Email

Register of Interests

Stanbury Councillors



District Ward Councillors

Cllr Rusell Brown

Cllr Russell Brown

01535 646074     Email

Cllr Chris Herd

Cllr Chris Herd

07970 822765     Email

Cllr Rebecca Poulsen

Cllr Rebecca Poulsen

01535 647756     Email

Member of Parliament

Robbie Moore MP

Robbie Moore

Member of Parliament for Keighley and Ilkley

0207 219 3000     Email

Contact Details

Get in touch

By e-mail, contact form, telephone or the Contact Point